Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Eway03

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #664841

    From Fairmont, West Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, Easy and Yummy!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this cooking away in the crock pot all day on a cold Sunday. What a great way to make the house nice and cozy!! I froze what we can't use right away. It is so yummy!! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a ladies retreat I was hosting and everyone loved them. It has been requested for me to bring these to the one we are having this coming weekend. Can't wait to eat them again. Thanks for a great recipe!! I do agree with the other reviews to add a little more coffee but that us just my taste!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "I know this recipe doesn't need another rating but I just had to. It was so good. I roasted a 16 pound ham in an electric roaster for about 4 1/2 hours. The ham was juicy and very flavorful. I scored the ham before I put the paste on it and that helped the flavor infuse into the ham. I will make this again for sure. I fed about 40 people and..."

    Reviewed Wow This is the Best BLT Dip I Have Ever Had

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By knauffie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great, the only thing I changed was that I did not use the yogart. I used 1 1/2 cups of both sour cream and mayo. Turned out great!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "I could have eaten the whole thing!! So simple yet so Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Easy Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By dawn dieckmann
    LinMarie says:

    "So Easy and Great!! I love these when I have to make a lot of cookies and a short amount of time!! Very budget friendly too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Cracker Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sherie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a youth devotional and everyone kept asking what they were. They loved them!!! No one could believe it was just a plain old saltine on the bottom. Very easy on the budget and simple to make!! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Cream Cheese Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!!! Everyone loved them. So easy and Yummy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Ranch Chicken Light

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By K Conway2
    LinMarie says:

    "My Kids really liked this one. Thay asked me to make it again after the first bite. Thanks for a great easy dinner recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites