Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ExercisingChef

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #802207

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Baked Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I would make again. I fit 6 Granny Smith apples in my crock pot and cooked on low for 4 hours. I didn't mix the butter in the filling I just put a dot of butter on each apple after I filled it. Had plenty of filling for six apples. I didn't have any ice cream for serving but they were great on their own. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Tuna Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really good. I loved the textures of this sandwich. I would have never thought to put nuts in tuna but it works. Thanks for the recipe. I will make this often."

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I made it tonight as written. Served over rice and it was a winner. The two of us polished it off with no problem. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I followed the recipe as given using the crockpot. Cooked it about three hours and it was thin but I like it that way. The green onion garnish was really good."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right Bev, these are better than any I have tried before! Thanks for the definitive Oatmeal Raisin Cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Santa's Whiskers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these twice this past Christmas. It was nice to be able to make the dough ahead and store in the freezer. They were excellent both times. I did add extra cherries. Loved the coconut on the edges. Will be making again."

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I just made these this morning. I only had enough coconut to make half of the recipe. I used the almond extract then I divided the mixture in half and put chopped almonds in half and chopped dried cherries in the other half. Could not decide which ones I liked better, So I kept eating and eating them. Now they are all gone an..."

    Reviewed Simple Pasta With Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes this was simple. Simply delicious!"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  434 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! Have made these several times. What fun to make something so good and easy. I found the Hickory Smoked Salt (Tone's brand) at Hy-Vee. I make them ahead and then reheat with BBQ sauce. These are so good they might be illegal."

    Reviewed Blueberries and Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful muffins. I have made them many times with blueberries. I just tried making them with dried cranberries (I'm eating one right now) and they are great. I don't think you can put too much orange zest in them. I use the zest off an entire large orange and fat free yogurt. Always put the extra sugar on top. I use raw sugar and sprin..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites