Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ExoticMJ

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #988930

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paneer Biryani

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By roja khan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Delicious Vanilla Dairy-Free Wheat-Free Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Audreys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!! I am fully spellbound.. Made it without a special reason, just tempted by recipe here.. :) it is an exteremely moist, but not extra delicate to work with. Nice! Will make it again."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  719 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!!!!!! I am licking off my plate!"

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  296 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    ":P I v not made these yet though. Can some1 pls tell me, what if i want to skip eggs here? Some people here are allergic. Also, what does "rotating back to front and top to bottom" mean??? PLEASE reply my query! I want to make these cookies!!"

    Reviewed Sheepy Cookies (Or Sugar Cookie Dough to Shape As You Wish)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CTRmom
    LinMarie says:

    ":) sheep is a good one.. will make these again, sure!"

    Reviewed Rasgulla - an Indian Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Ras- sweet juice, gulla-ball, this is the meaning of the name of the dish. This is a very delicate recipe.Being an Indian this is a very well loved dessert at home.. The method of preparation of rasgullas is a little different, so it may be a little difficult to get right at first shot. ut, once mastered, this dessert is a delight to senses!! Abso..."

    Reviewed Yeast Substitute

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks a lot! I really don't like using yeast at home. And now that I am sunre i can substitute these i feel relieve as i can bake just what I like! Thanks! but hey, do these work for bread as well?"

    Reviewed Strawberry Mallobet

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mami J
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Savoury Pastry Crust for Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! I am jus learning to cook and bake, im only 20 after all! But this is my first perfect cake!! THANKS A MILLION! Its the perfect recipe.Iam soooo on top of the world! Everyone loved it and its definately a keeper :) thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites