Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Experimenter

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #443912

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stove Top Mac-N-Cheese by Alton Brown

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By PickledSeeds
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This is the first recipe that I was able to make mac n cheese successfully! Even my DH who doesn't really care for mac n cheese loved it!"

    Reviewed Fluffy White Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this because I didn't have any frosting on hand. The prep time was not long at all. Very flight and light and yummy! Prefer this over store bought frosting."

    Reviewed Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the fastest asparagus recipe I have ever had. Very hands off. The asparagus is outstanding. My family loves it and we have found a new way to cook asparagus."

    Reviewed Brownie Fruit Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1036809
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I was looking for a fruit pizza but using something other than sugar cookie dough. I used regular brownie mix and it over-flowed in the oven (which was my own fault) but the end result was worth it! With every bite we were oohing and aahing!"

    Reviewed Marvelous Broccoli Salad!

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice simple salad that is easy to make. As I was eating it I was thinking that next time I will add slivered almonds. I really don't care for broccoli but mixed with all the ingredients it tasted fine! Will make again."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "These waffles were easy to make, smelled delish as they were cooking (ahhh....the butter) and tasted yummy too! They were a little on the softer side but everything else about these waffles were great!"

    Reviewed Pancakes (With Sweet Potato)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen in MA (formerly OC)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've only eaten sweet potatoes the only way I like them and that is baked with marshmallow topping and I was leary about trying this, but they were sweet and to my surprise these were good!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the bread! Moist, flavorful, and easy!"

    Reviewed My Mother's Sweet Crepes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #611889
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my daughter's 12th birthday and everyone loved them! I couldn't cook them fast enough and yes, they were filling! We had them with pudding, whipped cream and berries. Great snack as well!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm...I wish I doubled this recipe, it was great. I liked that I didn't have to use two separate bowls to make these cookies! Very simple basic but super yummy cookies."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites