Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FBP78

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1687646

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Scrolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and very easy to make. The only mistake I made was that I foolishly sat them upright instead of laying them on their sides to bake, so the filling leaked out. I filled them with my kids favourite pizza toppings (pineapple, ham and green olives) and they were great. Leftovers went into the lunchbox!"

    Reviewed Basic White Bread (For Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a breadmaker recipe that matched the one I had from an old Proctor and Silex book that came with my MIL's breadmaker. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

    Reviewed French toast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Frank Beylaard
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I left out the sugar because I felt that it wasn't needed since we were drizzling it with maple syrup. Also sprinkled some cinnamon on top after it was done and served with bananas and blueberries. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple, delicious stir fry. I used a mix of fresh and frozen veggies. I think next time I'll use just fresh veggies, including freshly grated ginger and garlic and season the chicken with salt and pepper in the first step. I didn't have cashews so I just sprinkled walnuts on top. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Onion, and Apple Phyllo Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was really fantastic! I was a bit labour intensive wrapping all the phyllos but soooo worth it! I added a bit of goat cheese to half and it also added a really nice flavour as well (though I think I prefer the original ones). Thanks for sharing this is definitely a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Baked Pollock

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used frozen pollock and my topping floated off despite thawing it, draining it and patting it dry. I think next time I'll try it with fresh and see if that helps. I also forgot to add the butter, but it didn't seem to matter, the taste was still fantastic! I did broil it for two minutes at the end and I think this helped the topp..."

    Reviewed Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mainely Debbie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used eight apples but couldn't fit them all into the pie shell. I sliced them, but I think next time I'll chop them. It was also still watery 10 minutes after sitting so next time I think I'll let it sit longer. But it was oh so good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites