Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FLFroggie

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #441079

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Ultimate Patty Melt Burger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is in love with your recipe! I use rye bread and swiss with lots of onions and mushrooms. Lately he has been asking me to mix some A1 Steak Sauce in with the meat when I make the patty."

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is awesome! It cleaned all of my silver and gold jewelry quickly and made it all very shiney"

    Reviewed Cornbread Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum! I love this stuff! I find myself snacking on left overs and having them for breakfast too. I use reduced fat sour cream and only 1/3 cup butter"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so yummy! My mother inlaw and I couldn't stop eating them.I made a few minor changes due to being diabetic. I swapped Splenda for sugar and Spleand brown sugar mix for the brown sugar.They still came out very sweet and satisfying!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are awesome! My husband loves them and requests them on a regular basis. I have been making the cookie dough and baking about a dozen cookies and freezing the rest of the dough in cookie shapes. Then I can just take out as many as I need."

    Reviewed Orange-Ginger Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yummy, yummy, yum! We all loved it, Kitten! This is now a weekly request and is my new favorite for pork chops!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, Kitten! I had a 4lb chicken, so left it in for about 15 minutes extra. It came out with a wonderful flavor with each bite. My fiance didn't like it, but that is because he hates chicken that isn't dripping grease, so I won't count his opinion."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Muffin Shop Jumbo Blueberry or Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sooo yummy! I only had one since I made them for my fiance and theyhad real sugar in them, but the taste was just awesome!I got 15 large muffins out of this recipe, maybe because I loaded up on the blueberries."

    Reviewed The Absolute Best Applesauce Spice Muffins With Spice Topping!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful muffins! I subbed Splenda brown sugar blend for the brown sugar due to being diabetic but didn't make any other changes.They smelled incredible while cooking and I was waiting impatiently for them to cool enough to touch lol.These are a keeper for me!"

    Reviewed Homemade French Bread (abm)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowy! This is awesome bread! It requires less stuff ingredients then my normal french bread recipe and came out much lighter. This was wonderful fresh from the oven"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites