Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FLKeysJen

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #143318

    From Key Largo, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    954 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Watercress and Chicken Muscle Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Much better than plain old chicken salad! The combination with the snap peas is delicious. I used Bolthouse Farms honey mustard yogurt dressing (chilled in the produce section) which is low in calories and fat."

    Reviewed Luscious Lobster Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Doelee
    LinMarie says:

    "Oustanding! For extra 'bite' some thin ribbons of arugula or basil would be delicious too."

    Reviewed Baked Mac & Cheese W/ Gouda

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "You will not want to make any other mac and cheese recipes after trying this one. I would never have thought to layer it instead of making a cheese sauce, but it turns out perfectly. I'm not an American cheese fan so substituted sliced pepperjack."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Vegetable-Peanut Stir-Fry - 5 Points

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty colorful combination! I needed to use a bit more oil and cornstarch mixture because this is a huge amount of veggies (you will need a very large wok or skillet)."

    Reviewed Lobster-Mango Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "A burst of flavor and textures! Love the citrus dressing without oil. I used less red onion. Thanks for a fantastic recipe that makes the lobster the star, not covered by a sauce or coating."

    Reviewed My Mother's Version: Weight Watcher's 0 Points Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "The cajun spices and zucchini make this so good! For the last 20 minutes of simmer time I added some frozen italian meatballs to make it a complete meal (I am not tracking Weight Watchers points). Thanks for sharing your Mom's recipe."

    Reviewed Golden Gate Roll (Sushi)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Even better than going out to a sushi restaurant! I made some with short grain brown rice and I thought they were even better than those with white rice. Fresh and colorful!"

    Reviewed Spicy Tuna Roll - Sushi

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Sunday*
    LinMarie says:

    "It is so much nicer making spicy tuna rolls at home because you can control the heat and flavor."

    Reviewed Maui Style Ahi Poke

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By beachbumlahaina
    LinMarie says:

    "This is similar to how we make poke when we catch fresh blackfin tuna, but with increased amounts of chopped macadamia and sesame oil. Everyone loves it, even people who say they don't eat raw fish. It keeps several days in the refrigerator and is good on its own or with rice crackers."

    Reviewed Fancy Tuna Melts

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely unique, definitely not your Grandma's tuna melt! Hardly any cheese is necessary because the fish and onions melt in your mouth with goodness.The sweet and sour onion preparation is a terrific recipe on its own."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites