Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FLKeysJen

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #143318

    From Key Largo, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    923 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Cadbury Creme Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rpgaymer
    LinMarie says:

    "The pure dark chocolate makes these taste better than the real thing! Although you heat the chocolate to melt, it's easiest to coat the eggs after the chocolate cools - and when the egg part is very hard/cold/frozen. Coloring one-third of the mixture makes for too many yolks and not enough whites. Also the toothpick drying method is messy and..."

    Reviewed Cilantro-Lime Pasta Salad (With or Without Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding in every way! Vibrant colors and flavors (don't leave out the jalapeno), and a filling healthy meal. I made in advance and refrigerated, adding the chilled dressing and sliced mango and avocado before serving. The lime cilantro dressing is an amazing recipe on its own!"

    Reviewed Leprechaun Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, healthy, and pretty! The only chicken broth on hand was a 4 cup carton of flavor-infused culinary broth which made this super delicious, so I highly recommend that (or adding your own herbs or spices) if making for adults."

    Reviewed Chorizo & Black Bean Breakfast Burritos (OAMC)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rpgaymer
    LinMarie says:

    "Real fast food! So nice to have nutritionally-balanced (but not processed) breakfasts ready to go! I used a lot more seasoning. Also to make these a little healthier, I threw out several of the egg yolks and used sprouted grain(gluten free) tortillas. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Sour Cream-Almond Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "Restaurant quality sauce! Do not substitute for the gruyere...it puts this dish over the top!"

    Reviewed Summer Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my new favorite recipes! What a perfect flavor combination, and love the vinegar reduction."

    Reviewed Winter Grapefruit Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Great combination! I used pink grapefruit, and added grilled chicken to make it a meal. The dressing is very tasty."

    Reviewed Chicken Nicoise Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By luvcook'n
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love this dressing! It's tough to find really good salad dressings that don't have sweetener. I used 1/2 cup safflower oil instead of the 2/3 cup. In my grocery store, the Bibb lettuce is labeled as Boston lettuce - thought I would mention that in case someone else also can't find it."

    Reviewed Lighter Cajun Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good (although I did miss the sausage). Based on another review, I used lots of creole seasoning instead of the oregano and thyme. Great weeknight meal!"

    Reviewed Garlic Lemon Shrimp - Taste of Home

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ms. Poppy
    LinMarie says:

    "So many of my favorite things in one dish! Fresh lemon juice is a must. Using the amounts as given, there isn't extra sauce, so adjust as needed for your pasta, rice or bread."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites