Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FOOOOOOD!!!!!!

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230043

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made twice baked potatoes before- they were my specialty but after trying these, I have definitely changed my recipe to this and I've still got it- even better now! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Scallops

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these scallops with high hopes but I totally messed it up! The pan chipped off and stuck to my scallops and I had a few family emergencies after cooking them and before eating them three times so reheating over and over again really dried them out! Next time I'll try to stay focused because I had one before I ruined it and it tasted great..."

    Reviewed Tortillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not putting a rating because the lack of experience I have is verrryy likely the reason that my tortillas didn't come out as expected. I have made tortillas before (with someone else there to guide me) and I remember messing up on making one of my tortillas the right shape so i rolled it back in a ball and re-did it. It got hard and it didn't..."

    Reviewed Homemade Corn Tortillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't know WHAT I was doing so I can't really make a rating. The only thing I can really say (probably my fault) is that they came out thick and eggy-more like pancakes than anything."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By *~*Jennifer*~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken turned out more moist than i thought even possible if fully cooked!!! If i could have changed anything, it would be a little crispier and have more flavor. thanks!"

    Reviewed Buttered Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tasy and simple recipe to follow! Being only sixteen with very little cooking experience, this was a great turnout. thanks!"

    Reviewed My Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "im only 16 and this was my first time making chicken parmigiana-I served it over Rotini and it came out great! It was a hit with everyone! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites