Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FRUITBOOTY

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #609685

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich and creamy with tons of taste. Kids loved it!! Served over rice not the same old chicken and rice."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this and thought it was good, should have followed other reviews and only used half the amount of thyme. Will make again for a pot luck at work since they all love Olive Garden!! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Quick Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "First off I can not bake to save my life. But I love coconut pie, found this recipe and decided to give it a try. Use a pre made pie crust, baked it and didn't burn it to my susprise, make the filling as instructed, this is AMAZING. Just like my grandmother use to make its a keeper. Thanks for sharing and making me look like a pro!!"

    Reviewed Old Bay Spicy Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By KellyC
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! Served over linguini . Reduced chili powder by a little and added dash of red pepper flakes. Coated pasta with butter to keep from sticking togethor. Very tasty will diffentley make again."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and taste great. Will diffently make again!!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Turkey Bravo Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sandwich!!! I have wondered for awhile what the dressing was and you figured it out. I use sourdough bread and its wonderful. Also tried it grilled and it is just as good if not better!!! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Carmelitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! Thats probably enought said. These are so easy to make and so easy to eat the entire pan all by yourself. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty dish and really easy to make. I left out the tomatoes since my bf doesn't like them. It was a little salty so I will omit the 1/4 tsp salt next time thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Linguini With Scallops and Herb Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for supper and BF loved it. I will diffently make again. Used more scallops than called for just cause I knew he would want more. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Holy Cow Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, great tasting. the milk and topping make the cake super moist. Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites