Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fairy_flossz

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #410526

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Glazing Chocolate

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very -processed, I didn't feel that this was a true recipe because it was just CANNED Chocolate frosting!!!!No offence or anything but....yeah, that's just my opinion-sorry.I did try making it and it was definitely not what I had expected."

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "FAntssssssssssssssssssssstic! soooogood delectable and delicioussssssssssssssssssss!"

    Reviewed Friday Fish and Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good. Nice. GREAT....I liked it it was tasty and it had a combination of foods from all food gropups making it at least a little nutritious"

    Reviewed Doughnut Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Although I think i really prefer my version-no offence or anything but, yeah, I found this a flavour infusion! Which is good! NB:Doughnut Glazing is my recipe posted on recipeZaar!"

    Reviewed School Invented Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT I really just tried this out of curiousity and it turned out really well! Looks can be decieving as they say same goes for Perfect Pixie's School Invented Sauce!5/5 stars Remarkable!"

    Reviewed Fruit and Nut Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definetly from AWW Kids Cookbook. I knew I saw this picture befroe and right enough, I did in the SENSATIONAL SANDWICHES section!.Good though!"

    Reviewed Surprise Me Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek Yoghurt and Honey

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!Honey is an excellent substitute for sugar, try using it in cakes by halving the sugar quantity as stated in the recipe. Use half sugar, and half honey! (e.g- 2 cups of sugar will equal to 1 cup sugar 1 cup honey)FACT: HONEY is the only food in the whole world that does not perish, or have a use by date, it lasts forever!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Fibre Breakfast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "In my opinion, the measurements were too little and weren't measured correctly.I used more milk, but not so much that the weet-bix were drowning.I absolutely lurrve luscious smooth and fresh fruit so I took out the dried sultanas and added more fresh fruit like berries and apricot pieces to name a few, and then passionfruit sauce was drizzled ..."

    Reviewed Simple Nachos

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites