Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FaithB25

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72071

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This slaw was quite yummy and a crowd-pleasing hit at our family BBQ. I used canned mandarin orange sections because it was easier for me to do that than to peel and section fresh oranges. I liked the tangy and sweet flavor combo. Thanks for another great recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Honey Mustard Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband grilled these pork chops on our outdoor grill over the holiday weekend. They were fantastic. I loved the tangy sweet sauce and juicy meat. My entire family was impressed and my husband was blushing with pride. Thanks for making him look good."

    Reviewed Garlic Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is what my husband cooked on the grill over the holiday weekend. Boy, was it delicious. He used a spicy picante sauce and we loved the garlic flavor. The chunks of chicken were moist and loaded with flavor. Thanks, this is a great recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a meeting after work so I left instructions for my son and husband to make this casserole for dinner. Simple enough for the most novice cook. Mild flavors and well seasoned. We all thought is was delish and I love coming home to dinner on the table. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Good Start Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids and husband loved these breakfast sandwiches. I did too. The cream cheese in the scrambled eggs made them extra-rich tasting. This is good to add a little variety to your breakfast table. Thanks Nurse Di. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheesy Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Sunday family dinner last weekend. It cooked while we were at church. 4 hours on low was just right. Rich, cheesy, no-fuss and just great comfort food. Goes into the "please make often" file. Thanks yooper."

    Reviewed Salmon with Honey and Mustard Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gracious, my family and I just got through stuffing ourselves and I had to run in here to write this review. This salmon was magnificent. Had a sweetish-tangy flavor from the marinade and the fish was soooo tender. I used a coarse-grain mustard for a bit of extra tartness. Easiest dinner I've made in a while, too. Another superb recipe, Nurs..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My dad thinks he is the only one who can make chili that is good. Well I proved him wrong. He was very impressed with this one and wouldn't leave me alone until I gave him the recipe. I like to make him sweat a little. Anyway, the chili has a wonderful hearty, spicy flavor the my entire family thought was excellent. The only chili recipe for us an..."

    Reviewed The Captain's Refresher

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I had a cravin' for a tropial rum drink for Valentine's Day. So glad I chose this one. Had a cool, refreshing taste. We are going on a cruise in April so we are getting mentally prepared-haha. Thanks Manda."

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!! I used white button mushrooms. The ingredient proportions were exactly right. Oh, how I wish I had doubled the recipe. The wine-butter sauce was exquisite. Add steak, baked potatoes and it doesn't get any better. Thank-you Nurse Di."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites