Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Faithberry78

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #934907

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Dawn Vezina
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Delicious Recipe!"

    Reviewed Beefy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't add all of the black pepper or salt, or any of the butter. Instead i sauteed the veggies in a little of the hamburger grease. And i added a bit more rice, beef bouillon and an extra can of tomatoes (the kind with diced chili peppers). It was spicy, but a big hit!"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Michele
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, and the three kids ate it all up too!!! Didn't brown the meat or use flour. I just threw everything into a pot with water and boiled it for 40 minutes. Added celery too."

    Reviewed Vegan Veggie Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Didn't use tofu or oil, or soymilk."

    Reviewed Tasty Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Nye McClelland
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked it. Didn't add the oil, so as to prevent extra fat & calories. Did have to add pizza sauce."

    Reviewed Kevin's Best Corned Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kevin Connolly
    LinMarie says:

    "We had a total of 9 folks over on St. Pattie's day for this, and everyone loved it!!!!! It felt good to do the seasonings myself. Will continue to use this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Asian-Style Honey Vegetable Stir Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked it! Needed more salt though."

    Reviewed Tiramisu Italiano

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stephanie Huston
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe. 2nd best Tiramisu i've eaten. Hit with all of our neighbors. I substituted Kahlua for both the marsala and rum, and it turned out great. I did have to make more of the dip that the ladyfingers go into."

    Reviewed Kid's Macaroni & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! I didn't add the cheddar cheese, and i substituted ground turkey instead to make it healthier. My son asked for seconds."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites