Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FaithfulCookInNC

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #420825

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Sugar Scrub

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe for years now, no store bought for me! :-) I only use the sugar and olive oil. I also buy those green pot scrubers to scrub dry areas (feet, knees, elbows of dry skin) before using sugar scrub. Keep in a container in shower and use twice a week to keep skin smooth! At 40, skin feels wonderful, for pennies!"

    Reviewed Homemade Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "These Pancakes were amazing. My kids loved it they ate every last one of them. They were simple to make and prepare yet so tasty and delicious."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Tortilla Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By funthymecookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I altered a little. I used corn as my family does not like beans, I also added black olives and a little tomato sauce to the meat to add a little liquid. It was easy and the large family loved it!Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy, quick and good. My perfect kind of recipe. I did alter a little by using tuna in water and adding peas to mine (one dish works well for us). I also used ritzs crackers on top as I did not have bread crumbs. It was great and got a five star from the large family!Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and easy way to make banana bread. Mine was a little dry, so next time (and I will do again) I will add some more butter, and a little can milk. I used only three bananas (1 cup), but next time I think I will add one more for more of a banana flavor.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Stuffing Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Kristi*
    LinMarie says:

    "My large family did not like the stuffing crust (I did), but because I am the minority probaly will not make again."

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this, but added rice as I wanted to have one less dish. Great and easy, just my kind of meal. Added Green beans on the side and dinner was done! Thanks KC for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy, No Frying, No Pan to Clean Hot Wings!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and my family loved it with and without the hot sauce. I took the advice of many and served it on the side. My wings were frozen so as they cooked I just poured off the extra juice to keep them crispy! This is a keeper, thanks Mama's kitchen!"

    Reviewed Mix and Match Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mona
    LinMarie says:

    "I love doing this!! This recipe makes me look like a wonderful cook, but it is sooooo easy. I am going to try this with all kinds of mixes! My family ate half of this cake in hours! Thanks for posting Mona."

    Reviewed Imitation Crab Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "My big family all did not like this one. They can be a picky group, so not quite sure why they all did not like this one."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites