Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Falon

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #262377

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moist Healthy Cupcakes (Perfect for Cupcake Menorah)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LRB
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very dense and didn't raise and get fluffy like I expected. They were ok. Tasted a bit plain, but they were healthier than your typical cupcake;)"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Denise in da Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't very fluffy, but tasted great. Maybe I didn't wait long enough for it to cool?"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BeIIa
    LinMarie says:

    "I left celery out and replaced cheddar cheese with mozzerella, because it's what I had in the house. It turned out excellent. My family Loved it and we will make it again."

    Reviewed Chicken Fettuccine in Browned Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing I might recommend is to make sure you start the water boiling to cook the fettucine soon enough. We found ourselves waiting on pasta to finish cooking. The recipe was wonderful! I can't say enough we will be adding it to our regular rotation."

    Reviewed Marmy's Hobo Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cinda37379
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't able to get the loaf to shape or stay together. It fell apart when I tried to cut it into slices. It tasted great. Maybe I did something wrong? I also wasn't sure if it should be covered or uncovered in the oven. We did 30min covered and 15min uncovered. That seemed to work."

    Reviewed Marmy's Hobo Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cinda37379
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't able to get the loaf to shape or stay together. It fell apart when I tried to cut it into slices. It tasted great. Maybe I did something wrong? I also wasn't sure if it should be covered or uncovered in the oven. We did 30min covered and 15min uncovered. That seemed to work."

    Reviewed Surprise Kisses

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was soo easy to make! We were worried when we mixed all the ingredients together and the dough kinda fell apart, but it worked out and made wonderful cookies everyone loved."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites