Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FamilyStone

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #500014

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Vegetarian Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Recommend using mild salsa and allowing people to add their own heat

    Great recipe. Made many times"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Wonton Puffs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife told me to never make these again which is code for make very often.

    If you have the oil on high ensure you only leave in for 39 seconds or they look like dooky

    Don't change the recipe.

    Nearly every review on food.com talks about how awesome the dish was but how they made it ten times better. Save that for Face..."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "It was rather good, just a little messy."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The Red Pepper flakes really added a nice flavor. I am a garlic freak so next time I am going to add just a little bit more towards the end of it. OH and don't forget to rinse your parsley:) something that I forgot and we had a little crunch with every bite.. woopsy:)"

    Reviewed 15 Minute Garlic Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It was simple, fast and it was the best lemon chicken I have had! Will make this part of a regular menu!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "We really did not like this at all. The meat was dried out, the sauce was rather thin, but was good to put on rice. I may use the sauce with chicken, but I will not make these chops again."

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure I will ever make eggs differently again. Paula would not be upset if I added a little hot sauce...would she?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites