Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fancy Free

    Member since Mar 2001

    Chef #6415

    From Otis

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these before using dried cranberries or cranraisins. They are delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Wings in Honey BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy and terrific. Everybody loved them."

    Reviewed Quick Grilled Trout

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BK 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to grill, no sticking!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Barbecue

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I only used 1 teaspoon of hot sauce. But the recipe is easy to make & really good. I shred & then chop the meat, cause it stays in the buns better. Great recipe, thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Loin Chops With Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "Both of us love this and my husband keeps asking to have it again and again."

    Reviewed Italian Style Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Susan P
    LinMarie says:

    "We both liked this,but decided that it would be even better if a smallamount of spaghetti sauce was added to the meat mixture."

    Reviewed Parmesan Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this last night and we loved it. The taste is great and it was very easy to make. I baked a loaf of Italian Herb bread to eat with it & the combo was very good. (March) I fixed this in the slow cooker and fournd that 8 hrs. is long enough. My Hubby raved, (even more, this time) about the flavor."

    Reviewed Parmesan Encrusted Fiesta Veggies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kat's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this, but my hubby doesn't like corn and green beans togeather. I just found this out after 42 yrs. of marriage!"

    Reviewed Grow Your Own Magic Doughnuts - Donuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is tooo good so I'm saving it even tho I'm a diabetic. I'll pass it on to my grandchildren."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By LadyYager
    LinMarie says:

    "I subbed 1 tsp of worchestershire sauce in place of tabasco, as I cannot have any tabasco. Because we have not tasted it with tabasco we didn't know the difference. The taste was great. In our gas smoker it only took 1 1/2 hours. Will do again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites