Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fantastical Sharing

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1661670

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    71 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making from scratch au gratin potatoes - they were fantastic!! They were rich and so creamy. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tgi Friday's Sizzling Chicken and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kerry Ciulla
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never had this dish at TGIFriday's, but my husband has. So I'll take his word for it that he loved this copycat and it was close to the real thing. I loved the pepper medley a lot. The flavors were really good together."

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never been to a White Castle, but I know Krystals is really close to the same thing. I am not a fan of Krystals, but these are incredibly good. I made them for the Krystal-holics in my family and they loved it. You can make enough to freeze too, which is awesome."

    Reviewed Copycat Mc Donald's Hamburgers/Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "I honestly cannot get over how much these taste like the real thing! But you get to control the quality of food - which is way more than a plus in my book."

    Reviewed Best Ever Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Alexi's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best fudge I've made and tasted - I love the use of crunchy peanut butter! It makes it so much better than creamy to have that little bit of crunch to the fudge texture."

    Reviewed Garlic Bubble Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy recipe and it's such a fun one to eat - especially for my kids. It's absolutely perfect for a spaghetti dinner!"

    Reviewed Amazing Homemade Pizza Rolls!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our favorite recipes! They are so good :) And the combinations are endless!"

    Reviewed Funnel Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thank you for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Hibachi Style Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Darla Emerson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!

    Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! It's my go-to pie crust recipes. It's fast, easy and delicious! Thank you for sharing it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites