Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fantasygirl3127

    Member since Feb 2011

    Chef #1815017

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick & Simple Pesto (Classic Pesto Recipe) Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "I feel bad giving this recipe such a low score since everyone seems to love it. However, I've made this recipe twice now and it just doesn't do it for us. I expected it to be better then the pre-package pesto sauces and it wasn't. Overall, I felt that the flavor was very mild. Even after adding oregano, salt, parsley, and pepper."

    Reviewed Penne Alla Vodka

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "I did make a few minor modifications to this recipe. I had made it twice before and decided to change it. I added 3 shallots to the first step and used crushed tomatoes since we don't favor a chunky sauce, and I added some oregano. However, I STILL had to puree everything in a blender so that the prosciutto flavor blended better. My husband a..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe to a T, and the husband loved it! It was great how easy it was to put together. I had everything done in less then 15 minutes. We will definitely be making this again. Thanks for a quick delicious meal!"

    Reviewed Momma's Fair Funnel Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "Looooved this recipe! These were fun to make and tasted just like the amusement park ones. It did yield a lot though for just me and the husband. I did follow others advice and leave out some of the flour so it wasn't too thick and added some vanilla extract. I'll definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as good as everyone says! This recipe always comes out great for me. The first time I made them I didn't have any cloves, but I used allspice and they were delicious! I also roll the whole cookie in sugar. I'll be saving this one :)"

    Reviewed Puerto Rican Rice and Beans (Pink Beans)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Michelle Figueroa
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous! My husband had this when he was stationed in Puerto Rico so I surprised him with this recipe. He said it was BETTER then what he had. He absolutely loved it. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Oven-baked Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! Tender and delicious!"

    Reviewed Bacon and Egg Empanadas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! Fairly easy to prepare, however I don't think they freeze very well."

    Reviewed Easy Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! So easy to make without sacrificing taste. The only thing I did differently was to add a store-bought pie crust to the bottom to hold things together better. I'll definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed Spinach, Tomato and Feta Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent recipe! I used canned spinach because I didn't have any fresh, and omitted the tomatoes. It was very easy to prepare and since I was in a rush the entire thing was prepared in about 10 minutes. This recipe will definitely be an addition to my collection :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites