Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FarahC

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246367

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I have been looking for a pecan pie recipe like this for years. It reminds me of the sara lee pecan pie flavor from years ago.Sadly, I think they changed the recipe a few years back. Thanks for your recipe, I will never buy that frozen pie anymore!"

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST chocolate chip cookie recipe EVER. I didn't have the 1/2 cup of butter, so I used 1/2 cup of canola oil and it still came out perfect. I also used dark brown sugar since thats all I had. I used kosher salt instead of regular. This cookie reminds me of pepperidge farm brand. Next time I'll try adding some coconut. Thanks for this r..."

    Reviewed Homemade Gnocchi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! My 6 yr old LOVES IT too!!!!"

    Reviewed Mom's German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good,and easy to make! Hubby loved it too."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohmygod this was sooooo good!I was glad I made extra gravy,it is so good with mashed potatoes.I also used fresh mushrooms other than that I would never change a thing."

    Reviewed Greek Rice Pudding (Rizogalo)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for them lemon flavor.I think if I were to make it next time I would leave it out.I was also not pleased with the texture.I was looking for a kozy shack style rice pudding."

    Reviewed Date Bars from my Childhood

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe!Thanks a million,this will be made again and again!"

    Reviewed Tortilla Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This really was simple to make,and tasted gourmet.I added some roast beef lunchmeat in mine,thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CrystalB
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using strawberry jello and berries.It was SO GOOD =) Thanks for such a tasty, refreshing, EASY EASY pie recipe."

    Reviewed Fantasy Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make,this was my first time making fudge and I am not intimidated any longer.I used white chocolate chips and 2 1/2 cups crushed oreos in mine."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites