Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FarmGirl

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95567

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef and Three-Bean Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Easy and tasty. I used homemade veggie stock, home roasted tomatoes that I put up from summer and fresh poblano chilies for garden. I used a Novy ranch grass fed chuck roast. Wouldnt change a thing! Served with cheese, scallions and avocado plus homemade croutons from leftover homemade French bread. Amazing meal!"

    Reviewed Lemony Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sean Coate
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely excellent, easy and fun to adjust. Very forgiving and great taste. I used fresh tarragon from the yard and added about twice as much lemon and pepper. What a great way to serve salmon without having to stand over the stove. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin Mango Tango

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Easy, last minute and tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Santa Maria Tri-Tip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed New England Lobster Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "what a great dressing to enhance the lobster. nothing to get in the way. i used four small lobster tails for three people. Also, I served mine on a toasted croissant. Something I picked up in New Hampshire last year. Not the traditional way but darn good!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent - quick and easy. I made (2) dozen mini muffins and a few regular size. They formed a slightly crispy outside with a tasty, light and airy inside. I goofed and used 1 tsp salt instead of 1/2 - but flavor was great. "

    Reviewed Five-Spice Pear-Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent - family is still raving about it. I was even short on butter for the struesel topping but hoorahs from everyone!"

    Reviewed To Die for Lemonade!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aileen*
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe. I used 1 cup meyer lemon juice to 1 cup sugar, then water and ice. The blender makes it so frothy and cool- folks were putting their wine down to try some! "

    Reviewed Potato Lentil Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the concept. I was out of flax seed oil and used olive oil (will use less next time). I added celery, raisins and touch of salt. "

    Reviewed Broiled Scallops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - even for someone not fond of scallops. Easy and last minute. Definitely an people pleasing entree with room for personal embellishments if so desired. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites