Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Farmhouse Junkie

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #514475

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! This is amazing! Can be used for many recipes!! Enchiladas, tacos, chicken tortilla soup..."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I took the advice of another member and added 2 tsp of liquid smoke. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tuna Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!! Love the lemon pepper! And I added a boiled egg."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Used wheat bread, Splenda instead of sugar and 1 tsp of vanilla (oh... okay.. plus put the remainder of the vanilla bottle in there! It wasn't THAT much : ) Anyway.... SOOO GOOD! Definitely will be using this recipe again!"

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "So awesome! So easy! Will definitely be making this again and again!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Home-Style Beef-N-Noodles W/Mushrooms & Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Love this!! The horseradish and spicy mustard added an even more wonderful flavor to it! I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!!! I left the vanilla out on accident and found a suggestion that was fabulous! 1 teaspoon of instant coffee, 1 teaspoon vanilla and a pinch of salt. Easier to work into the dough and the coffee enhanced the flavor of the chocolate."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Beans and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast. Easy. AWESOME!!! Just use your imagination if you don't have all of the ingredients! You cannot go wrong!!! Thank you Kittencalskitchen!!! Wanda"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Well with 327 GREAT reviews, I figured I couldn't go wrong with this sweet cornbread recipe and I figured correctly! It is AWESOME! I will certainly be making this again and again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites