Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Farmwife10

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1596426

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is awesome!! Everytime I make it, someone wants the recipe. Yes, this chili has a little bit of a kick. My uncle put it this way, "There is a kick, but there is also some sweet. It is such a depth of flavors instead of just chili powder and burning of the mouth." Yes, there are not a lot of beans, but I am not a huge fan o..."

    Reviewed My Favorite Buttercream Icing for Decorating

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By chefRD
    LinMarie says:

    "Have been using this recipe for a while now! I love it and everyone that taste it comments on how good it is! Thank you so much for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Jagerschnitzel

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By It's all good
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This is my new go to recipe gravy recipe for schnitzel!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Very Berry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Used just a normal pie crust (had them in the freezer). Good recipe, great way to use up that fruit that is about ready to turn!"

    Reviewed Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't taste bad, just was nto what I was expecting. They had more of a biscut consistancy. Will probably use the left overs for bread pudding."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By LuvMyBabies
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake for a birthday. My family never liked Red Velvet until they had this cake. It won them over! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! Made for a Christmas get-together. They were the most popular item on the table, I was so suprised! Will be making again, and again! Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  433 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was my first time making chicken noodle soup and I am happy I tried this recipe! I did poach the chicken in the broth before hand and did not add the thyme. Next time I do not think I will add as much poutry seasoning. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By beaner
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this recipe, and everyone else did too! I will be making again. I also thought the sauce was very thick, but I just added pasta water to it until it got a little thinner. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kinda Like Chick-Fil-A Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good chicken. I also let the chicken marinate in pickle juice for a little while before making the chicken. Everyone could tell it tasted a little different, but loved the taste! I also double dipped the batter. Will use this recipe again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites