Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Photos
    Lost? Site Map

    Faux Chef Lael

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #447199

    From Boise, Idaho

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1 - 12 of 15 sorted by Date Added | Name

     

    PERFECT Steak & Burgundy Mushrooms

    Monday, Jul 21, 2014 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Gorgonzola Chicken Salad (Fred Meyer Deli Copycat)

    Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Zesty Spaghetti Sauce With Sausage

    Monday, Mar 3, 2014 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Grandma's Sloppy Joes

    Monday, Jan 20, 2014 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Creamy Beef & Rice Casserole

    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Layered Bean Dip

    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Ina Garten's Greek Salad

    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Warm Spinach Salad With Bacon

    Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Crab Rangoon Dip

    Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Italian Sausage Bread

    Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Butter Magic Sauce

    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Pork & Shrimp Spring Roll With Peanut Sauce

    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites