Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Faux Cordon Bleu

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #624345

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Spicy Shrimp Pasta - Low Fat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "A simple, elegant and tasty dish."

    Reviewed Iranian Chelo Kabob

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By DoQu Russell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. I added an extra 2 garlic cloves, double the marjoram and add a little allspice. My family likes a lot of spice! It tasted excellent and held together well as a sausage. Will be sure to make it again."

    Reviewed Spinach and Onion Couscous

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! The only change I made was that I halved the couscous (6 oz was all that I had left) and it still fantastic."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I used frozen blueberries, raspberries and strawberries in equal portions. Still so good with this change."

    Reviewed Ethiopian Spicy Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By yewoinfamilycooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this stew and will certainly be making it again. My few adjustments were: 1 teaspoon of cardamom essence (instead of powder / regular cumin (instead of black cumin) / red chili flakes (instead of chili powder). I also added 1 tablespoon of sage powder, 1 teaspoon of ginger powder and 1 tablespoon of black pepper. It was fantasti..."

    Reviewed Chili's Spicy Garlic & Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  141 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice recipe. I added a quarter teaspoon of shrimp paste to the mix and this improved it, well I felt. Only problem was the saltiness. Next won't add any and it will be a 5. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed My O My.. Best Thai Beef Salad Ever!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, I really enjoyed it a lot. Fantastic salad that I'll use again and again."

    Reviewed Addictive Mexican Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic use of left over Thanksgiving turkey. Next time I'll buy corn chips to serve with it. I followed the recipe fairly closely with just a few minor tweaks. 1. I add 1 tablespoon of cumin (as suggested by another reviewer), 2. Added 2 tablespoons of corn starch in total, 3. Included half cup of jalepenos and 4. 1 cup of green pepper. Reall..."

    Reviewed Yummy Crispy Baked Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely way to do fish. I used just cheap flounder fillets. Also added plain breadcrumbs instead of cornmeal. Superb."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome use of couscous! I used 1 can of black eyed peas instead of black beans and chopped a quarter of a yellow onion. So tasty, I'll be using this one again and again. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites