Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fayster

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1446971

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alaska Smoked Salmon Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sitka Sound
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a discerning group and they all discerned that it was GREAT! Made it a day ahead of time and tasted it at the time I made it and, of course, when I served it and it definitely improves by sitting. Oh, and made a small batch onion-less for the onion-adverse in our group and he loved it too."

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Super! I've tried with the Dijon and without and it's great both ways. Just a great marinade!"

    Reviewed Batter Fried Squash Blossoms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I had never cooked (or eaten that I know of) squash blossoms. I put little pieces of cheese inside (Cougar Gold that I had on hand...from Washington State). Me and the hubby loved them. Cooking again tonight with some cheese a friend brought by."

    Reviewed Brandy Alexander Milkshake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used Kahlua instead of Creme de Cacao. I also made it ahead of time and poured into individual plastic cups. Placed in the freezer and served after dinner. So yummy and great for an after-dinner drink/dessert."

    Reviewed Cola Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By morelhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Very different but oh so good. Ended up with more than I needed for the 2 of us and so was able to have one as a leftover the next day. It was almost better then. This is our new hamburger recipe!!"

    Reviewed Ratatouille

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Just like I remembered from when my mom made it. It was the dish that really got me loving veggies...so glad I can recreate it with this recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Smothered Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I would call this a great stew, and not so much a 'smothered steak', but that's a-ok. It was good despite the fact that I forgot to put the beans in until 1 hour before we ate. Even better the next day, according to the hubby."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1065 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meat loaf! The hubby said it was the closest to his grandmothers that he has had. (and yes, that's a compliment)."

    Reviewed Grilled Herbed Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jess Scefing
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to cook veggies on the grill! This is how we'll do it from now on. Used yellow & orange bell peppers, broccoli florets, onion, squash and zucchini. We also put some artichoke hearts on a skewer to quick-grill them and added them to the mix."

    Reviewed Citrus Ceviche With Shrimp and Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! I served it for a small group a few weeks ago and am making it for 4th of July today. I bought HEB (TX grocery) Mild pico de gallo - all the onions, cilantro, etc all made up already (lazy cook syndrome). I drained it before adding to bowl. Used Cod as we were having shrimp as another part of the meal. Used the citrus as in the reci..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites