Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FearlessFly

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #484568

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Roasted Brussels/Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was the star of my Thanksgiving dinner and nobody thought they would like brussel sprouts and now they are demanding I make them again for Christmas! Kittencal's recipes have never failed me. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I was craving cuban black beans & this satisfied perfectly. I added 2 tbls of lime salsa & a sliced jalapeno pepper for some zip. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pan Fried Tilapia With White Wine and Capers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef Lyle
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! .. I had to switch it up a bit; had no lemons -- used limes .. grape tomatoes/halved.. plus sliced onion/red pepper flakes/Mrs Dash Lime Fiesta = Awesome -'Pops' w flavor! Served w/parmesian couscous topped with the sauce & cucumber salad. Quick & Easy..Nice Spring/Summer meal."

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ed #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I added sliced Italian green peppers under fish and halved grape tomatoes on top of fish. Didn't have cajun seasoning so I used salt/cayenne pepper/Mrs. Dash Fiesta Lime/garlic powder. Served over brown rice ... Delish!
    (..and I did the 10 mins for onions, etc. before adding fish :)"

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I never made refried beans before and I'm so glad I chose this recipe to start with .. all easy steps leading to a delicious outcome! I had a housefull of company and it got rave reviews!! Thanks! (the house did smell like onions for 2 days .. recipe uses LOTS of onions.)"

    Reviewed Linguine With Broccoli and Bay Scallops

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe - simple and quick to prepare. However, to make it more heart-healthy I substituted extra virgin olive oil for the butter and added spinach leaves along with the broccoli and halved grape tomatoes - Yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken With White Wine & Fresh Herb Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Scandigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to prepare. I used boneless, skinless chicken breasts and that works quite well w/the recipe. Served w/brown rice and asparagus - Mangia!Mother Hen"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites