Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Feed_Me

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #316121

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Lentils and Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mary Hallen
    LinMarie says:

    "very simple and tasy - i grilled some of the cheese and added it on top of the lentils and pasta layered on fresh vine tomatoes with salad leaves. Very nice"

    Reviewed Spaghetti and Beetroot With Goats Cheese.

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bromleygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Humm different . . . - i cooked wholemeal Spaghetti separate and added to mixture once cooked - think i may have got the measurements a bit off (only cooking for one) as i was dissapointed about the colour!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Tomato and Aubergine (Eggplant) Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Girl from India
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty - something different to my normal tomato pasta sauce - if i did it again i would probably take the skin off the aubergines before frying I did'nt add the olives or capers - and used wholemeal pasta - thanks !"

    Reviewed Fusilli with No-Cook Fresh Tomato & Mozzarella Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dahlia
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking forward to this recipe but was a bit disappointed ? having said that I had to use dried basil ? so may have been improved if I had used the fresh stuff.I didn?t grate the mozzarella so didn?t melt to well ? Would try again but grate cheese and use fresh herbs "

    Reviewed Penne With Roasted Tofu, Peppers and Spinach in Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "Fairly simple to do - burnt the tofu first time round! but second attempt was better.I used quite a bit of cheese - and had to use tinned spinach due to a lack of fresh spinach - but seemed to work ok!Thanks"

    Reviewed Thai Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice - simple to make and low fat - i went a bit over board on the coriander but still was nice - i used veg stock added a bit of lemongrass and an extra onion - would make again!Thanks "

    Reviewed Grilled Peaches with Chilli

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "i replaced the brown sugar with runney honey and served with low fat creme fresh - Peaches were nice i would take the skin off after cooking if serving for othersNice and simple - healthy, low fat pud "

    Reviewed Barbecued Duck

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I have cooked Duck ? and this recipe certainly helped me. I used 3 cloves of garlic and left out the salt and forgot to add the onion ? didn?t seem to matter as I got a 9/10 from hubby! Can?t comment on the duck as I am veggie ? but the sauce was finger licking good!I served with potato wedges, baked beans and a side salad. Simp..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites