Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Feej

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #520150

    Flag as Inappropriate

    370 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Made this for a baby shower & it was a hit. Made a couple alterations. It's already been requested again! Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cherry Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! Batter was a bit thick. But so easy! And we reallly enjoyed it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I cook every week for friends & this was a huge hit! The best PUD cake ever! I used sour cream instead of creme fraiche. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Pineanadamia Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nimshi
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! A nice change from the usual banana bread. Thanks very much for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!! I chopped the celery, carrots & onions very, very small because my dh doesn't like them. He said he really enjoyed it. He could see they were in there, but couldn't taste them (although I believe they did lend a lot of flavor to the soup, even if he couldn't identify them individually). I even shared with a sick friend. T..."

    Reviewed Bisquick Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By daggersmommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! A bit crumbly, but so, so easy! I just mixed the chocolate chips into the batter, not on top. We will make these again!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Penne Rustica by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Ms Ladybug
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I only had half & half (instead of heavy cream) & it turned out great! I also reduced both the mustard & rosemary to 1/2 teaspoon each (personal taste). Didn't bother baking it in the oven. Was perfect! This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Brownie Goody Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I didn't bother putting the icing on at all. The peanut butter & chocolate chips was plenty. I also used crushed cherrios instead of rice cereal. Very, very good! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hope's Amazing Margarita's - Aka Rigamarta's---Hiccup--

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Both my dh & I really enjoyed this. Very easy - I can even memorize it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Chocolate Mayonnaise Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Shared this with friends. Made muffins. They went very quickly. Thank you so much for the idea of using mayo - great when you want to use some up. I will be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites