Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FelixtheKittz

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1723381

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Sister's Sweet Potato Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a lovely bread and the second time I made it I didn't have sweet potatoes so I used cooked butternut squash and it was just as good.
    I will make during the holidays and hand out,."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #734020
    LinMarie says:

    "It's vegetarian, delicious and my family asked for me to make it again the next day!
    Thanks for sharing. Oh and it's easy to make too."

    Reviewed Very Moist Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I really don'y see the hoopla over this bread. It was extremely wet in the center and my new oven bakes perfectly. Quite heavy too."

    Reviewed Garlic and Olive Salad Dressing (Tofu)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Some1sGrandma
    LinMarie says:

    "Calling all vegetarians and vegans and people who fear tofu. Try this recipe. It really rocks.
    We loved it and I will make it again soon."

    Reviewed Tempeh Shish Kebabs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish! I love that you also steam your tempeh, I always tell people to try it steamed, it's so much for temder. Thanks for this new addition to my monthly menu here at home"

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Grandma Carter
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the classroom, the kids went crazy for them.
    I'm going to make them again during Thanksgiving for the nephews and their friends.
    Thanks for a keeper"

    Reviewed Vegan Biscuits and Gravy (Using Bisquick)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By zaar junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Biscuits were so so and the gravy wasn't good at all. thin with little flavor. No one would tounch it."

    Reviewed Nutty Carrot Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this and have taken it to work 3 times this past week. I shared wirh a coworker who is hooked on it now.
    Thanks so much. Peanut Butter gets boring after awhile"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites