Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Female_Yankees_Fan

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #132310

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time EVER making mashed potatoes and dh told me I can NEVER make instant again! I didn't have any parmesan so I just used shredded cheddar and it was great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ranch Style Venison Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for a wonderful venison recipe! DH is an avid hunter so I have lots of meat to cook and I'm NOT a big fan of that "gamey" taste (which this didn't have!) I also serve this with mashed potatoes as it makes a very tasty gravy. Another keeper!"

    Reviewed World's Best Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Designing Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the best ribs I've ever made. Make that the best ribs I've ever eaten! I also had to substitute a little and let the rub sit in for a few hours, turned out wonderful! Thank you for a great recipe for great, tender ribs!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "HOORAY!!! I can FINALLY make scrambled eggs! Thank you, these turned out great. I probably cooked them longer than I was supposed to, (I have a FEAR of raw eggs!)but they still turned out fluffy! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Super, super recipe! We made ourselves a little steak & shrimp dinner using this recipe, and YUM! I ate more shrimp than steak! Thanks!"

    Reviewed hobo steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend made some of these one time, very similar recipe. He used corn instead of carrots, and didnt use any soup. He just used butter I believe, and cooked them on the grill (carefully, that butter can leak and cause a BIG fire!) I love to use Country Bob's All Purpose Steak Sauce for flavor. I do hope to try your recipe! "

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made it for my boyfriend when he was sick, and we both loved it! I added a can of cream of chicken soup, it was great. At first I thought I put too muck thyme in, (very stout, that stuff) but it came out perfect, just like my moms. Thanks a bunch!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ranch Pork Chops & Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "BRAVO! This was probably THE BEST pork chop recipe I have ever tried. BF loved it almost as much as I did. The rice was super, too. Thank you for a wonderful recipe. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites