Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Femmesss

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130889

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. The cookies are soft and chewy like promised :) I used light brown sugar and they are a buttery color. Yummm These will go in the cookbook for a day I'm craving a soft CCC :)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I made it lighter by using 1/2 c of vanilla yogurt for 1/2 the oil, 2 c. of splenda not sugar, 2 tsp. of vanilla not 3 (because of the vanilla yogurt) and I added some nutmeg with the cinnamon. Also used eggbeaters! Then I threw all the healthy stuff out the window and added chocolate chips. It was SO good though! No one c..."

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This takes the place of my old recipe. I love these cookies..Words to discribe them: Chewy inside, crunchier outside, flatter, light colored, peanut buttery!! :) Everything i've been looking for, where have you been all my life!? Thanks!"

    Reviewed Griffin's Famous Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dave2
    LinMarie says:

    "It tasted good...But I wish it were moister. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cream Cheese Tart

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pieki2cute
    LinMarie says:

    "These tart frosting was soo good. The crust was not very sweet- my boyfriend loved it but I perfer a more cookie crust that is a little chewy. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "These were de-lish! I loved the texture- mine ocul dhave taken more flour but it didn't occur to me and they were thin and soft all the same :) Thanks so much. These are on my top 5 of all time list !! Joanna"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies are AMAZING!! They were so moist and perfect, i got loads of compliments on them! I actually added a CHEESECAKE to them- 8 oz of cream cheese, 1 egg and 1/2 c sugar. I put it on top and swirled it in. +A!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Coconut Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is addicting! It turned out perfect- Although, I used my bundt pan that looks like a flower and it needed 15 minutes of extra cooking time, but it was so moist and above all EASY! thankyou!"

    Reviewed Coconut Layer Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good cake. Very rich!! and very big!! I toasted the coconut partly- it was very impressive visually!! My dad loved it...wish it was a little lighter, but that's not the type of cake it is. Try this if you like denser cake. It's very good tasting though, by all means!! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites