Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fiat

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #525634

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Cream Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the absolute best pie ever! I made it for a bake sale and it was a huge hit! Plus, I LOVED it! And I usually don't even like lemon anything!"

    Reviewed Amazing Solan Family Chocolate Cake (Aka 3-Hole Cake)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By brittmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My 12 yr old daughter made this cake. It came out moist and a good looking cake. We put it into a square pan and had no problem with it coming out. We used 1/2 the sugar and found that enought . Next time we will put in melted chocolate. The cake looked beautifully chocolatey but did not have the rich chocolate taste. This is a keeper of a cake, l..."

    Reviewed Drop Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best sugar cookie I ever made. My daughter loves making this recipe. She adds 1/2 tsp baking powder to the recipe. The cookies are better if they are big."

    Reviewed Greek Style Spaghetti Squash Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family gathering. It was delicious!!!! It travels well and is perfect at a gathering because it can stay out. I forgot to add the chickpeas and it still was great. What a wonderful use of spaghetti squash."

    Reviewed Coconut Bundt Cake With Powdered-Sugar Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is one of the best cakes I made from scratch. It was light and moist with a light coconut taste. I used unsweetened coconut juice instead of coconut milk and I think this gave it a lighter coconut taste. The glaze makes for a beautiful presentation and allows the cake to travel well. Will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this soup was easy to make and turned out nice. I used homemade chicken stock instead of the vegetable stock. It added a chicken flavor that was unexpected but pleasant. I enjoyed it hot with homemade bread. Will make again."

    Reviewed Golden Coconut Drops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these cookies for a Church gathering. They got rave reviews, even had someone ask for the recipe. I added 1 tsp. of lemon juice and it gave then a hint of lemon which went well with the coconut. They were easy to make. Next time I would at least double or triple the recipe. You want to have lots of these cookies around."

    Reviewed Carrot Soufflé (Carrot Casserole)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this dish for Christmas dinner. I think it is a wonderful side dish. I made it in the morning and heated it for dinner. Has a beautiful color on the buffet table. It has a lite carrot taste, not to sweet. Adults and children liked it. Will definately make again."

    Reviewed The World's Best Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Just baked these cookies. I hate baking cookies because they never come out right. These cookies came out wonderful. They are easy to make and tasty to eat. You can keep them plain or decorate. Will definately make cookies now."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites