Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FiggyDuff

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #899992

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seafood Surprise Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Rhonda Scheurer
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! This is soooo good!!I serve this dip with Zesty Doritos and I use a spicy seafood cocktail sauce!"

    Reviewed Jalapeño Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! I doubled it and added 4 peppers that I pureed besides the 6 Tbsp! I also added a pound of bacon that I thinly sliced and fried before adding it the mix!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This was an awesome recipe! My kids loved it our friends loved it so it will be passed around! A keeper for sure thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Rocky Road Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soo good!! I did add a little vanilla to the mix and chopped almonds along with peanuts!! YUM!"

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this dough! Just made it for the kids and they love it!"

    Reviewed Play Dough --Just for Kids

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this dough! Just made it for the kids and they love it!"

    Reviewed Habanero Gold Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Jan in Lanark
    LinMarie says:

    "I came across this recipe in a case of jars I had bought so I thought I would do a search and sure enough here it is!! Its awesome! The best Ive made yet! I used the food processor and pulsed the peppers & onion until they were fine..I found after bottling the jelly the finer bits of peppers and onions seemed to have settled all through the jelly ..."

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate making pie crusts!!! until I found this recipe! I normally wouldn't make a pie if I had to make the crust myself until I found this recipe theres very little clean up which was awesome! This ones a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's No More Watery Meringue

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!"

    Reviewed No Bake Cherry Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with my family and friends!! Loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites