Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Filarielle

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #941162

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nectarine Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "good flavor but way too sweet. next time i'll decrease sugar at least by 1/3"

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it! And I can show my kids that the recipe is on the internet, so it must be REAL!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Why 5 stars? It's an honest, blue collar, stick to your ribs, classic dinner that has been made easy and quick enough to make after you get home from work. Kids and husband love it, and I used organic grass fed beef to lower the fat and boost the taste. I wouldn't change a thing about it. Thanks Jude!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "ha! my mom called this GOULASH! I'm going to try it this week, and thanks so much!!!!"

    Reviewed Colleen's Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By it'scolleen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, this was nothing less than terrible in my hands. I used beans that i had previously cooked, then froze, but otherwise everything was the same."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent - my 9 year old said "Mama, are these biscuits supposed to be so fluffy?". And low fat too!"

    Reviewed Monastery Lentils

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By belkathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I rarely write reviews, but this dish took me by surprise. Excellent, and if your diet permits alcohol, definitely use the sherry - it's the perfect final touch. We topped with swiss cheese, and all enjoyed it, even lentil-hating hubby. Well done!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pie - I made it with Green Cuisine's fabulous whole wheat crust (301003). What a treat!"

    Reviewed Organic Whole Wheat Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Green Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Used it with Bev's blueberry pie (24521) and all in all it made for a smashing dessert. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites