Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FilipinoRose

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #224063

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Corn Tamales

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is green corn tamales at it's best! And doesn't cost me an arm and a leg! I was going to order them from a place in Tucson, AZ. forget it!!! My sister wanted me to mail her some but this is the best I can do. The only thing I would change in the recipe would be 1/2 cup sugar and 1&1/2 cup of cornmeal Thank you so much for sharing your ..."

    Reviewed Blueberry-lemon Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great tasting recipe! I agree with Jennalyn about having less sugar and more lemon juice and lemon zest. Some will be a gift. Rose, Sept. 09,2009."

    Reviewed Crab Louis

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a classic."

    Reviewed Flavorful Chicken Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By SiouxzQzz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really loves this soup. He had three servings and said I can make this any time. Did not change a thing. Like this recipe just the way it is."

    Reviewed Tangerine Jelly

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I used manderin oranges at that time. It was very fresh tasting. Not like the sore bought kind. But now that I can buy tangerines I will try this recipe again. I love tangerines! Will let you know my results."

    Reviewed Overnight Yeast Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so easy and it came out light and crispy. I did add oat flour 3/4 cup in place of 3/4 all-purpose flour. Put some chopped pecans in some of my waffles. My husband and I loved them. Good Stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Tofu Turkey Roast (Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Egg-Free, Vegan )

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By bearhouse5
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter-in law fixed this on thankgiving and we liked it. Being a traditional turkey person. I must say that was the closest thing to turkey we ever had."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites