Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FinFan

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #267574

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Bravo Karen! Another fantastic recipe. I made these meatballs straight from the recipe and they turned out exactly as I expected, PERFECT!These are the bomb. Thanks again for another superb recipe"

    Reviewed Iron Mike's Sweet Tomato Pizza Sauce - the Spirit of Cincinnati

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Mr-Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE best pizza sauce recipe. I have been looking for a great (yet easy to make) sauce recipe for a long time to compliment my own pizza crust recipe (#146401) on Zaar. I need look no further as this is exactly what I want! Thanks, Mr. Mom !!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "There's a reason this recipe has gotten over 900 positive ratings! This is one amazing dish. I made the recipe exactly as instructed with the exception of cutting the soy sauce to 1/4 cup. It turned out incredible and the sauce thickened perfectly without the addition of cornstarch. I'll make this recipe very often and encourage everyone to give i..."

    Reviewed Waldorf-Astoria Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  175 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible cake!This is without a doubt the finest red velvet out there. I used 1/2 cup butter instead of the shortening and this cake is killer. Do yourself a favor and make a second right away cause the first wont make it through the night!"

    Reviewed Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I figured this was gonna be good but never expected it to be this good! This is absolutely the closest thing to genuine Reese's peanut butter cups that I have tasted. The only change I made to the recipe was to put a thin layer of melted chocolate on the bottom of the 8X8 pan. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Seasoned Oven Fries

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant recipe! I made the chili version, and also added a touch of habernero pepper powder to really spice it up. These will definately be made again."

    Reviewed Peanut Blossom Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are great. A version I make uses Hershey's Hugs instead of regular kisses. The white chocolate with the peanut butter is incredible, but dont leave the "hug" in the oven longer than 45 seconds or it will melt all over"

    Reviewed Baked Rotini

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This is absolutely awesome, tons of flavor. It's going to be a dinner staple in this house. I would give it 10 stars if possible. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Potatoes (Oven or Grill)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this recipe at noon, and made it for dinner at 6. I baked them on a non-stick foil lined cookie sheet, and these were the most incredible potatoes I ever had. 10 STARS!"

    Reviewed Papa John's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By MANDAMILLS
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy to make. Excellant flavor.I prefer a slightly sweeter sauce so I added an extra tsp. of sugar along with doubling the oregano, basil and garlic powder"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites