Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Finally a mom!

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #738029

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Layered Ground Beef and Pasta Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and my dh loved it ! We didn't use parmesan cheese as we don't like it ! Used more cheddar and mozzarella and it turned out great ! I've posted the pictures !"

    Reviewed Leek Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a quick and delicious recipe for a lunch on sunday, figured we would try it tonight to be sure and oh my god, I had a hard time not eating it all in one serving !! I used real back chopped in tiny pieces, we actually threw in the leek a couple minutes with the bacon cooking... I LOVE this recipe ! Thanks so much for sharing !!!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate, Peanut Butter, Corn Flake Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last night, I've added 2 pictures, was amazing !! I think next time I will try it with no sugar but frosted flakes instead of plain corn flakes !! Thanks for sharing !!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Toblerone Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my brother in law's birthday and we all LOVED it... you can trust we will be making this again !!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chewy Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing !!! We used way too many chocolate chips though, I think we might've used bigger bags than recommended... we also changed for white chocolate chips instead of butterscoth and did not add nuts. Thanks !!"

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful ! Thank you ! The only reason I put 4 stars instead of five was because when I double the recipe, the sauce was too liquid for some reason... Thanks again, we will eat thi again and again !"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By juniperwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "We had these for supper last week and they were absolutely wonderful ! Thank you sooo much for sharing !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites