Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Finneus Fudge

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #704153

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Lemon-Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe! I had my doubts about not adding any milk, but it turned out delicious. The only change I made was to add 1 teaspoon of Tangerine Liquor to give the citrus flavor a kick. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ravioli with Prosciutto, Roma Tomato and Sage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This is a fabulous recipe! I made it for an Italian Gourmet Club dinner and everyone was using the bread to soak up every last drop of sauce. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baklava

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Fargo
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for a Greek Gourmet Club dinner and I thought it was the best Baklava I've had in ages. Great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter & Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I did make a few changes though. I exchanged half of the flour for whole wheat flour and cut back the sugar. I used 1/4 cup sugar and 1/4 cup of Splenda. I also substituted oil and yogurt for the shortening. My family loved them... Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caribbean Breeze

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good and such a pretty color. Even our guys drank it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Butterflied Leg of Lamb With Lots of Garlic and Rosemary

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good! I made it up and then our plans changed, so I threw it in a bag (marinade and all) and put it in the freezer. We thawed it a week or so later, put it on the grill and it was the best flavored lamb I've had in years!"

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical, having only made fresh corn before, but I needed a vegetable dish for a holiday gathering. I added an additional bag of corn, but did everything else the same. This was a fantastic, easy recipe that traveled the hour to our hosts home well. I'd make it again in a heartbeat!"

    Reviewed Santa Maria Tri-Tip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm from Santa Maria and this is authentic! We would double the salt in the rub next time, but it was delicious... Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites