Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Firems911

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #695102

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dolma (Stuffed Grape Leaves), Iraqi-Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By AngieInMichigan
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in Michigan, years ago a Chaldean lady I worked with made grape leaves for a potluck and they were out of this world! Since then, I have been searching for a similar tasting recipe with no luck. Finally, 15+ yrs later I stumbled across this recipe by accident. I was so excited to try this recipe using spices I've never cooked with before..."

    Reviewed Greek Oven Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "The malt vinegar really tops it off! Takes me back to eatting french fries as a kid on the beach in Canada. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I get requests to make this all the time! Will never buy jarred again."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a big steak eater because I can never get a steak that taste good. So I gave this a try. This was fantastic!"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "I entered this in a chili cook-off and won 1st place! This is absolutely the best chili out there!!!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great and the kids loved it!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Artichoke Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Habu
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend of mine made this and I had to have the recipe. I'm so glad I found it. This is fantastic!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic!"

    Reviewed Mom's Best Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this with turkey sausage and this is definately the best stuffing recipe out there!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites