Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Firewife16

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #743548

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barbecued Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Gail2293
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I've made this recipe for a couple years now. It's totally amazing, everyone loves it, in fact everyone requests it! Tried other pulled pork recipes but always come back to this one, it's the BEST!!! Thank you for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Thai Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe many many times, it's one of my go to recipes since I always have all the ingredients on hand. Besides making it with chicken, I've also made it with sliced pork tenderloin, ground pork, shrimp and also just a veggie combo with lots of mushrooms, zucchini and extra peppers... I love it!!!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Caramelized Apple & Onion Relish

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Melanie B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I'm making it again for dinner tonight... I also sprinkled the tenderloin with a little curry powder, as well added curry powder (to taste) and a hand full of raisins that I'd plumped in hot water to the onion and apple relish. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crab and Corn Soup (Hai Yung Suk Mai Gang)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lucky13
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this soup a number of times now and will keep making it! It's very quick and easy to make, it's very tasty and best of all even my fussy ones like it! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Red Onion Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "What a beautiful and delicious dressing! Thank you for posting, I'll be using it often for sure :)"

    Reviewed Pearl Barley Risotto (orzotto) With Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so very delicious! I've never cooked any barley before, although I've wanted to for some time... My husband and I both thought it was absolutely wonderful, I know I'll be making this quite often! I also added a ladle full of the mushroom liquid (from re-hydrating them) for an extra mushroom flavour boost. Thanks so much for posting this fabulou..."

    Reviewed Mexican Bean Bake - Dip or Side Dish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. My very fussy eaters gobbled it up, in fact, they took 3 helpings! :)"

    Reviewed Ginger Butternut Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple to make, very delicious to eat! Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Fleisch Perisky ( Meat Buns)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is making these as I write...:) He has made these many times in the past year and they are sooooo delicious! Definately a favorite in our family, we will use this recipe many more times to be sure. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Freezer Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Darryn Glass
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely great! Was looking to do something with cabbage that was given to me. I remembered my Mom making freezer coleslaw for years when I was a kid and thought I'd look for a recipe to do the same. It's as awsome as I remember it being :) Thanks so much for posting this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites