Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fishermanswife73

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #585097

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Charro Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this recipe nearly every week. The only difference is that after the beans are done, I'll pan fry the whole lot and mash into refried beans. Served on a fresh tortilla with a touch of shaved cheese makes one incredible breakfast taco! Yum!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Crock Pot Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach and Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Chops with Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was enjoyed by all - including two toddlers - I love it when I don't have to battle them to eat. I put the pork chops in a freezer bag with the italian dressing and stuck it in the freezer for a few days until I needed a quick easy meal. The gravy was aldo wonderful over steamed rice."

    Reviewed Dump Cake (Only 3 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I like to add a can of crushed pineapple, it's alwasy very popular"

    Reviewed Beef Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, this was so great, thanks for the recipe! I would never have thought to do this with round steak, it's wonderful!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fast and delicious, even my toddlers gobbled it up and asked for seconds!"

    Reviewed Baked Spiced Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By KristenErinM
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a great texture, though the splenda had a bitter aftertaste to me. I'll definitely try it again w/regular sugar"

    Reviewed Cranberry Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By jo1
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this OAMC style, we enjoyed it and I'm sure I'll prepared it again. Very kid friendly."

    Reviewed Santa Fe Tomato Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty, and the next evening we used leftover soup to create a chili with some groundbeef, this is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites