Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FitChef2B

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217447

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Mango Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By a happy homemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent smoothie. I added roughly 1/2 cup almond milk plus a splash of orange juice and 1 cup of ice. I like my smoothies thicker and colder. My husband, who is squeamish about anything that looks green, loved the smoothie (I told him afterwards it had spinach.) Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julie Cioffi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty way to have tilapia! I substituted butter for olive oil. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL--I brought this to my church's potluck luncheon yesterday and it was DEVOURED!!!! Not a morsel left! The only thing I did to mine was double the amounts of lime juice, vinegar, olive oil and cumin. I tasted it the first time and it seemed like it needed just a smidgeon of extra flavor and it did the trick."

    Reviewed North Carolina Boneless Shoulder Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh woweee wow!! I was hesitant to use this recipe at first only because we received fresh cuts of shoulder roast from a local farmer and I have never cooked such a large cut of meat before. But the preparation time was soooo worth it. Thanks for the details in grilling, too, because we stink at grilling things right! My husband would not eat t..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was a winner at Thanksgiving! I didn't want to do the same ol' pumpkin pie, so this was a great new twist for me. Very easy and simple to do. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ClawDeeuH
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! This was the first time I EVER made a cheesecake in my life and my husband had 3 huge slices in one day! Thanks for sharing this recipe...I'll definitely use it again."

    Reviewed Arroz Con Pollo (Cuban Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and authentic...my family is part-Cuban and I forgot how to make some of the dishes, but this dish was a hit with friends of mine who came over for dinner. The smells took me back to when I was growing up!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites