Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fitness Guru

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #383295

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awful! BLAND!!!!!Come on people don't give the recipe a 4 or 5 stars and then say you had to change this or that. When you have to change the recipe, its your recipe thats good not the one on this site!"

    Reviewed Mustard Sauce for Corned Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simply a delicious sauce. I have would use it on any savory dish such as English Pasties or pop overs. I make it for my Dad, because he is such a big fan of this sauce."

    Reviewed Jamie Oliver's Huge Yorkshire Puddings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By katia
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe actually turned out very well! I typically cant make YP to save my life, but I cant say that any more!!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1178 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful cake that I have made countless times. I always add 1 1/2 tsps of cinnamon and 1/2 tsp of nutmeg and I always make it a two layer cake. Now as soon as a banana starts looking a little too ripe into the freezer it goes. Once enough bananas have met this fate to make up 1 1/2 cups we are eating cake in this house! I never miss t..."

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I make exactly as stated and have had many, many, MANY perfect batches! Super easy and sooo yummy!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sausage Sawmill Gravy (With Biscuits)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I added the onions and used Turkey sausage, the seasoning salt and 1% milk. I did not use the chillies. I added 1 tsp of chopped fresh garlic and 1 tsp of chopped fresh ginger and 1/3 cup of no fat sour cream for a bit of extra flavor. Absolutely wonderful!!! I will make it over and over again"

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KPankoke
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made and remade this recipe many times. Always perfect. They are easy to make and taste wonderfull. Enjoy."

    Reviewed Golden, Extra Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only pancake recipe that I ever use. I have been making it for at least a year now. It makes such yummy pancakes no one ever wants me to use the readymade powder mix. It is so simple and easy that I don't mind. For calorie sake, I do use splenda rather than sugar and 2tbsp of egg white rather than the egg. Elzmom, I think you need to..."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  561 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I have made a few times, always a hit. Once I did not have any ginger ale and simply mixed water with lime juice and sugar and used that. It still worked out well! It is a no fail recipe!"

    Reviewed Pickled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoy this recipe. I have made it a couple of times. I have found that this amount of brine actually works for 24 eggs rather than the 12, so boil up enough eggs at the start. Don't worry they won't go to waste! The only thing I have changed is that I use 2 tsp of salt rather than 1. Enjoy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites