Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Flaskegaard

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #949408

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed One Bowl Gluten Free Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake for a friend's birthday about a month ago who is GF. Everyone loved it, including me! This is the first GF recipe I have ever used, and I've got to say that it is FABULOUS. My other GF friend who was there requested one for her birthday as well. I just finished decorating it with the same recipe one would use for whipped cheese cake..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I added some diced pineapple, left over from a banana split party, and used the juice to sub some of the water. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My 16yr old daughter made these for me while I was running errands. WOW, they turned out AWESOME! Thank you for sharing this great recipe! She said she followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls are perfect! I love making the dough in my bread machine. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Softest Ever Bread Machine Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe the other night and my family loved it. I didn't go by directions exactly beacuse my machine directions said to never let the yeast touch the liquid... We'll be making this again and again, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pie Crust for Double Crust Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Reality
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this crust and have been making it for along time. I like to use butter flavored crisco for more flavor."

    Reviewed Apple Cobbler With Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Sashayy
    LinMarie says:

    "Added a couple eggs to the topping (I like everything fluffy).... THIS IS SO DARN YUMMY!!!! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites