Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FlavaQueen

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #377504

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baja Beer-Battered Tilapia (Great for Fish Tacos)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. The only thing I'd like to figure out is how to make the batter stick to the fist better. We also cut up a sweet onion and made a batch of onion rings with the left over batter."

    Reviewed Fat Free Asian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Solid Asian flavor. It was very strong and a little went a long way, which was actually nice to have a salad that wasn't drenched in dressing. I'll make it again!"

    Reviewed Baked Rice and Lentils

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious. I also served it with steamed veggies. Next time I might spice it up a bit more."

    Reviewed Roast Vegetable Lasagne With Spinach and Ricotta

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef #456462
    LinMarie says:

    "Bursting with great roasted flavor! I made this and ate it for 5 nights in a row with my husband. Every night he said he could eat it every night for a month. I used canned spinach because that's what I had on hand."

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new staple recipe. Light and fluffy, wonderfully delicious!"

    Reviewed Grilled Brie and Fig Sandwiches With Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "What an elegant, quick meal! We loved it..and we will the next time too, I'm sure of it! The fries never quite crisped, but they had a great flavor."

    Reviewed Tandoori White Fish With a Green Chili Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to make a few substitutions, so that may be the problem, but I found the rice lacking in a little flavor. I loved how easy it was to cook the fish."

    Reviewed Lentil Soup for People Who Thought They Hated Lentils! - Meat Op

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this soup was good, but not as spectacular as I expected after the rave reviews. I love that it is loaded with vegetables, it's so healthy! I wanted a little more of a flavor punch, but they all blended together into something that was good, but not great. Makes a HUGE pot. I'll try sautéing the vegetables first next time."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "I tested this recipe with guests, a no-no, I know. But it was a great gamble, one person who's Italian said it was fantastic. Quite the compliment! I used 3 eggs instead of two, based on some of the other reviews. A little time consuming, but well worth it! We'll have this again!"

    Reviewed Thai Yellow Curry - Vegan

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Dustin Brubaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the flavor was extraordinary! Thai Yellow Curry is one of my favorites! The carrots were not quite tender by the time it was "warmed through", so next time I will add them earlier. I loved how many veggies were in this dish, the mushrooms were a nice touch!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites