Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Flippmami

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #248320

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookie Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic!! Didn't have raisins but shredded some apple into the batter with the mashed banana. DH said these were the best pancakes he ever had.. even licked the plate afterwards! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Thighs With Chickpeas and Raisins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have raisins - only had honey dates on hand - and used that as a substitute and it still came out fantastic. Great combination of flavours!"

    Reviewed Honey-Glazed Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this sauce, the recipe didn't make enough so I suggest doubling for some extras... Also, recommend broiling for 3-4 minutes after cooking so make the glaze look more intense... Great recipe, will use often!"

    Reviewed Healthy Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef When We Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "Good starter for recipe, I added a scoop of 45g Protein Powder into the ingredients. Probably could have substituted 1/2 c. of flour for whole grain flour to make it even healthier. Loved it!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy smokes, this was fantastic! I ran out of papricka, which I usually add to my roasting recipes, so decided to be risky, and I subsituted jerk chicken seasoning in addition to all the other herbs. Came out exotic and fragrant. A++ recipe."

    Reviewed Best Ever Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I am very selective on the food I critique, and this pie was amazing! I may have had one other pumpkin pie better than this one. it had a fantastic consistency, flavour, and general melt-in-your-mouth appeal. Served warm with a scoop of vanilla ice cream, always a good treat at Thanksgiving or Christmas. Often asked to make this one :)"

    Reviewed I Feel Stuffed Banana Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChefDebs
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed this recupe slightly. I used a mixture of mozzarella, cheddar, and parmesan cheese with Miracle Whip (instead of mayo) and no marina sauce. I drizzled the baking sheet with olive oil and this still came out fantastic. The red banana peppers were extremely hot, but the yellow and greens came out awesome."

    Reviewed Southern Barbecued Beef Tips

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I didn't cut the beef into thinner strips but I seared as marinating steaks for a couple of minutes with onions and slivered hot peppers. Then I removed them and thickened the sauce before throwing them back in for a few minutes. Sauce was very tasty."

    Reviewed Beef Milanesa

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mad-catter
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Persian Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By greenery
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely tasty dish, I had it at my girlfriend's baby shower and wnt back for thirds!! The only thing I added to this particular recipe was about 2 tbsp of pomegrante seeds and 1 tbsp lemon juice. It cooked out perfect and I will be making this again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites