Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FloraandMerriwether

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29613

    From Hampstead

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Holiday Beans With Cranberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe for the past couple of years, Christmas and Thanksgiving. I use frozen whole green beans and just throw it all in the crockpot and cook it till I need it. The flavors are terrific! Thanks - Derf"

    Reviewed Hair Clarifier

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is fantastic. It made my hair light,airy and soft. I can't begin to thank you enough for posting this."

    Reviewed Sweet Onion Custard Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy, was this worth making. I've been told that I'm making this for every family get together from now on. Thanks for putting it on here."

    Reviewed "THE BEST" chocolate chip cheesecake(ever!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This couldn't have been easier to make. Love it, Love it, Love it! The only thing I think I'd change next time is it was a little too chocolatey (who knew that was even possible). I'd use graham crackers or something besides the oreos for the crust. Thanks so much - "

    Reviewed Orange Glazed Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a big fan of orange marmalade, and you've got to be to enjoy this turkey. My family ate it up (all of it in fact). They thought it was delicous! I think if I was going to make it again, I'd put in everything but the marmalade. I loved the light honey flavor. Thanks for putting this recipe on here."

    Reviewed Honey Brined Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sold on brining. I love turkeys and this was one of the most moist and flavorful turkeys I've ever had. Thanks - "

    Reviewed Baby-Boomer Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the exact recipe I was looking for. I loved it. Comfort Food. - Thanks!"

    Reviewed Morning Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By cathy england
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my "Special Day" breakfast. Whenever I need to cook breakfast for company, this is the recipe. So easy and what a treat to be able to get up in the morning and just pop it in the oven. Thanks "

    Reviewed Maple Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my boyfriend for his birthday. He ate the whole pan in one day. Easy to make and really yummy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pickled Garlic with Hot Pepper

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately, I'm going to have to make these again. I hate peeling garlic! My mother asked for the recipe and for extra jars to give to her friends. What better review could there be. Thanks for putting this on here."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites