Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Florzak

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1531522

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! They were gone before I could take them off of the wire rack. I baked at 375 with an Aldi brand cake mix. Thanks for the recipe will definately make these again soon :)"

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! After reading the reviews I decided to omit the salt and it turned out great. Not to salty!"

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had yellow mustard so I used that and added some paprika to it. I used the bottled lemon juice and everything turned out great! I will never pay for lemon chicken anywhere! My husband rated it top 5 and thats saying ALOT to him. Thanks for another great recipe kitten!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little sketchy about making eggplant as to I have never tried it before. Eggplants were on sale at the local farmers market so I thought I would give it a try. I de-skinned my eggplant and used a technique found on youtube to de bitterness the eggplants. I added garlic and seasoning salt to my breadcrumbs. On top of the cheese I added s..."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICOUS. Kids were cautious about eating it at first but once the first bite was took the plates were clean."

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo yummy! I made these and my children LOVED them. They didn't even notice the onions. I froze some for another day so hopefully they freeze and recook well!"

    Reviewed White Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese (Panera Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SashasMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner the other night and as it was very good I didn't think it taseted like Panera's White cheddar mac and cheese. Kids ate it all up though!"

    Reviewed Baked Spicy French Fries (Ww Core)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chef #468506
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites