Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MerelyMarie

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1338684

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    63 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Summer Memories: Jumbleberry Crumble With Shortbread Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and quick! This is a good recipe to have, especially in the winter time when fresh fruit is not readily available. Thank you for sharing!

    I had to convert grams to cups as I didn't have a scale to measure. I also doubled the recipe. Here's what I used:
    60 ounces frozen fruit
    1.9 cups flour<..."

    Reviewed Awesome (And Economical) Chai Concentrate

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I left out the cloves, as I don't really care for that flavor and, I added a teaspoon of vanilla extract. Just like Cindy, I "rinsed" the blender with a fresh cup of black tea. I just couldn't wait to taste, and I look forward to the next cup after the concentrate has been refrigerated. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Oatmeal Breakfast Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good with coffee or tea! I used butter instead of oil and, I also cut the sugar to 1/2 cup. The amount of sweetness was perfect. I didn't have any almond extract on-hand so, I used vanilla in the icing. Next time, I'd make sure I had the almond for better flavor. I'd also try adding some vanilla extract to the batter.
    Thi..."

    Reviewed Guilt-Free Ground Turkey Gyros

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By rpgaymer
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The seasonings are spot-on. The addition of oatmeal (though I initially felt hesitant about adding it in) was genius. It created the perfect gyro meat texture. Who needs lamb?!

    I did use a pinch of cinnamon, as I had no allspice on-hand.

    I will be making this again & again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Awesome Orange Chocolate Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any oranges so, I used tangerine zest instead. Good muffins!"

    Reviewed Cream Of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't even put the icing on yet, but this cake is amazing!!!! I used a mini-bundt cake pan, makes 6 small, individual cakes. I was removing them from the pan, when one got stuck. A piece was left in the pan just for me to sample. :)
    Super easy recipe & I love that the recipe doesn't call for any oil. Thank you for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't even refrigerated this yet, but it tastes delicious! I halved the recipe & left out the olives. Thank you!!! Going to stuff this salad in some homemade pocket pitas...Can't wait for dinner tonight:)"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection! I followed others suggestion and used orange juice & brown sugar in the sauce, instead of vinegar & granulated sugar. YUMMY!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites