Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Flourgirl51

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #415998

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and it is awesome stuff! I used 4 cups of regular oats and 4 cups of quick oats as someone else had suggested and got lots of nuggets. I also added some cinnamon, coconut, chopped dried apricots, dried cranberries and raisins after it was cooled ( about 3/4 cup of each). I will definitely be making this again.. Thanks so much for ..."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salsa! I added extra garlic. Thanks for posting this! Five stars from me!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cherry Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Spicy Pancake
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a good flavor but turned out to be quite runny. I prefer a thicker jam. I think it would make good topping for ice cream."

    Reviewed Tomatillo Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe. I made a triple batch today and followed the recipe exactly. It is really really good! I am looking forward to making more as my tomatillos ripen."

    Reviewed Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Melissa
    LinMarie says:

    "Even though I forgot to add the nuts these cookies were extremely good! I baked them on airbake pans with no parchment and they didn't stick at all. Thanks for posting this recipe as I will be sure to make these again."

    Reviewed Zucchini Salsa, Canned

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  104 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to give my rating any stars... I would give this more than five if I could! Thanks again Bergy."

    Reviewed Copycat Cinnabon Rolls With Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't thank you enough for posting this recipe! I made them exactly according to your directions and they were absolutely delicious! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "While this method may produce crisp pickles it is NOT a safe method of canning. To can properly you have to have at least an inch of water ABOVE the jar lids and the water has to be at a slow boil for processing."

    Reviewed The Last Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe You'll Ever Try

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By momofallboys
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tonight- they taste great! I made them larger, about tablespoon size and baked them for 17 minutes. I didn't even refrigerate the dough. I set them on newspaper to cool. I will definitely be making these again. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this more stars I would! These muffins are SO moist and full of banana flavor. The streusel topping goes great with these. I will be making these again and again. Thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites